Walking on the water is as easy as to find true love

Hey my gorgeous friends
This time m gonna share my feelings on relationship ..this is getting faster day day by in all over world.. people meet ..they start liking each other and they get into together ..and time bieng& they separate …feel not good..they apart..
Actually sometimes one or may be both doesnt want to be other than one.. but the ego clashes…yes in 21st century people do have  ego more than the air in the atmosphere…and relationships suffer.
I too had suffrrd a lot ..i really dont get that ..i have ego and when i was able to understand my egoism…it was at its peak that even i dont wannt to argue my my ego creayes clashes ..although my superhero is brillian person..out of this word he understands me..but this is npt possble in every other case…what i had experience is from my favourite love poet john keat through his few poems…never let ego control your relationship….nothing remains in the end and it hurts..really really hurts
So everyone out there…you all are much experienced ..much capable to live….but i started witting so that my madness my cetrism should not be repeat by anyone and i really hope for best of best part of a realtionship u all live…m soon gonna sharr my love story..till than sayonara…goodnight..lots n lots n lots of love… 

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Ritumbhara

simplicity is everything for me. I'am a creative writer with a bunch of real life moments portrayed in my writings. Hope to support people out there who might face what i did through my experience .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

